In a post on Instagram, Bobrisky blamed the fan for going participating in room acts without security and endeavoring to put the sickness on the tattoo he had made. He hammered the young fellow, counseling him to continuously come clean.

tvguidetime.com

After first review Ruler Projected’s video via virtual entertainment, Bobrisky likewise lamented helping out him.

He said this:

“If there’s one thing I wish or have any desire to delete, it’s aiding thankless individuals. Ruler Projected or anything that your name is, quit calling out to me in your recordings. I recollect the last time I have you cash, you came down affront on me and called me counterfeit.

“Assuming you genuinely need assistance, quit consuming medications. Finally quit misleading everybody that you got disease from tattoo. When you were getting a charge out of it crude, I dey assist you with getting a charge out of am?”

In the mean time, dubious drag queen, Idris Olanrewaju Okuneye, tenderly called Bobrisky, enjoyed posting nvde recordings on her Snapchat while flaunting about his capacities in bed.

The human Barbie doll shared a video of a unidentified couple on Snap, saying they would realize that he is an “olosho” the day his recording spilled.

Bobrisky went on by expressing that in spite of his endeavors to seem complex, he and his accomplice really act improperly when they are distant from everyone else.

— FÄMËKīīD🇳🇬 (@famekid_) October 10, 2022

He composed:

“I’m tasteful yet fuucckkiing mischievous with my man inside D day my sxx tape go hole una go know say I be olosho. I just dey attempt stay tasteful”