“Folks watch out for individuals you take care of their dm when they come to beseech you to disparage them. Dis is d significance here, One studio beautician kept in touch with me on snap like not many days prior better believe it dis buddy was making mouth the way in which he’s d best in wat he does bla I was simply chuckling that who’s dis one making mouth.

tvguidetime.com

I have been doing shoot before you come to Lagos self. Quick forward I welcomed him to my home essentially let meet the beautician that need to Style me. He then considered me that I wouldn’t see any problems that he’s accompanying his associate You know when somebody is simply making a solid attempt to bundle you when he step into my home his do called colleague was my exceptionally dear companion’s significant other.

To me I’m similar to jeeez dis fellow doesn’t realize I know @aisynosa I began feeling so awkward cos d way he talked about my companion spouse. I overlooked that part regardless keep on getting some information about d supposed shoot he believe should accomplish for me.

We later settled on 8 goes for 3.7million. I should pay 2 million then after generally d shoot and a weil task finished I will adjust him 700k. He sent me his record and I request that my senior brother move 1.5m to his record. So I let him know I will adjust him 1.5m d following day, after Something just struck a chord that ! shouldn’t don’t adjust him yet let see his work improvement first then I will be certain my occupation is continuing great. I anticipating that he should cal me atleast give me date for shoot and ask me my accessibility

He didn’t cal me, all he does at whatever point he cal is his equilibrium. You are requesting balance on what you haven’t even begun ? No image or demonstrate to show me that you are truly doing all that to be certain d shot come out pleasant. Atleast 1.5m is as of now paid which showed that dis individual is intrigued so in the event that you begin utilizing ur cash to do stuffs isnt awful. Dis is my most memorable time working with you I won’t simply believe you like that at this point.

I could commit such countless errors with dis my review pls comprehend with me cos I don’t have my nails on it simpler when I have my nails on I type accurately haha Back to our significance folks, so at whatever point dis fella cal me he just cal for balance. Out of 8 shoot none is accessible, no demonstrate to show me that even the 1.5m I paid has been use on anything.. you continued to yell you added ur cash to adjust up d work.

So he messaged me last week Thursday that he’s making a trip to Ghana for a task that he will return on 27th and my own birthday is 31st folks you can envision how dis individuals figure they can play with everybody they run over. right away ! got the text I got back to him, I’m like isn’t even up to 6days I paid you 1.5m you are letting me know you need to head out to Ghana for 4days for what reason didn’t you express that in our gathering when you came around that you are venturing out to Ghana.

He said ehnnn he figured I will pay the equilibrium on time the next day I vow to pay, I was frantic I let you know I ought to pay full equilibrium for a task I haven’t even seen 1 of 8 dress haaaaa you are a lawbreaker. Adjusting you isn’t my issue to worry about

Yet, let me be seeing all the thing I’m paying for, he presently said he will begin dealing with some of them bia that I ought to give him time. That very evening he messaged me on snap again that he send @aisynosa her own cash that she was d one making two outfits Out of the 8 shoot, I called my companion spouse cos eventually I don’t beheve whatever he tell me again she then, at that point, said OK that she ought to have begun d fabric yet she was hanging tight for installment.

 

Instablog9ja (@instablog9ja)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

I requested to add him to the cal so we upset can concur. She called him and he requested that I send 500k to her so she can proceed to mage d dress. I sent the cash to her causing all out of 2million to have paid folks without seeing one single shoot yet.

Have paid 2million to dis fellow and till presently nothing has been finished and my birthday resembles not many days more, on Saturday aisy let me know that he called and request that she stop d dress that until ve see his equilibrium that age shouldn’t make any dress.

You are with 2million currently no single shoot yet you are as yet requesting balance. I lashed out and called him that I need discount in 24hrs else he won’t live in dis Lagos again that 2m is nut however I will show him I’m BOBRISKY” Peruse the remainder of the story underneath: