Alimi’s disclosure follows the distribution of an article by insightful writer Fisayo Soyombo.

tvguidetime.com

As per Soyombo, there are north of 100 prophet fraudsters in one gathering, and the number is growing.

Because of Soyombo’s post, Bisi Alimi shared his change treatment experience and expressed that he endured on account of ministers.

Alimi guaranteed that his quietness, guiltlessness, and respect had been looted from him. He likewise guaranteed that he was irate and discouraged. He guaranteed that all of this happened in light of the fact that his mom was endeavoring to treat him as opposed to him.

Alimi stated: “As somebody who really went through change treatment inside the Divine Church, all that Fisayo composed here brought back recollections. The falsehoods, the phony predictions, the sensational embellishments and some more.

“I’m what I’m presently a result of theseexperiences. I will not fail to remember what I went through at Foursquare Gospel Church in Mushin. The disgrace, the awfulness, the fakedeliverance and take a gander at me now… .

— LGBT Great™️ 🏳️‍🌈 🏳️‍⚧️ (@LGBTGreat) October 24, 2022

“Very early in life, these individuals detracted from me, my guiltlessness, my true serenity, my self-esteem and delivered me a furious, discouraged, desolate and confounded young person and everybody asks why I loathe religion with everything in my spirit.

“What’s more, here and there individuals don’t see the reason why I track down it ridiculously hard, somewhere down in my spirit to pardon my mom or my kin. The scar I’m left with is everlastingly apparent… . I could go areas of strength for over, each time I see the scar, I fall once more into profound sadness and I’m discussing things that happened to me over 20yrs back.

“Also, before you are get it bent, I love my mum… . I so especially love that lady, she is a champion and a resilient lady, and those are the characteristics I took from her, yet I can’t deny the aggravation she caused me for the sake of attempting to fix me as opposed to cherishing me”.