Alimi’s disclosure follows the distribution of an article by insightful columnist Fisayo Soyombo. As per Soyombo, there are more than 100 prophet con artists in a single church, and the number is developing.

tvguidetime.com

In light of Soyombo’s article, Alimi shared his change treatment experience and expressed that he endured because of ministers. Alimi guaranteed that his tranquility, honesty, and nobility had been taken from him. He likewise uncovered that he was irate and discouraged. He guaranteed that all of this happened in light of the fact that his mom was endeavoring to fix him as opposed to him.

“All that Fisayo composed here brought back recollections for me as somebody who really went through change treatment inside the Heavenly Church,” Alimi composed. The untruths, bogus predictions, emotional embellishments, etc.

“I’m who I’m today because of these encounters.” I will always remember what occurred at Mushin’s Foursquare Gospel Church. The disgrace, the awfulness, the fake conveyance, and presently take a gander at me… .

“Early on, these individuals removed my guiltlessness, true serenity, and self-esteem, transforming me into a furious, discouraged, forlorn, and confounded young adult, and everybody asks why I loathe religion with everything in my spirit.”

“Also, once in a while individuals fail to see the reason why it’s so challenging for me to excuse my mom or my kin. My scar will be noticeable until the end of my life… . I might have all the earmarks of serious areas of strength for being, each time I see the scar, I return into a profound despondency, and I’m discussing things that happened to me over quite a while back.

“What’s more, before you get it wound, I love my mom… . I revere that lady; she is a champion and a tough lady, and those are the characteristics I acquired from her, however I can’t deny the aggravation she caused me for the sake of restoring me as opposed to cherishing me.”

— Naija (@Naija_PR) November 4, 2021